Reviews

Total Rating

(312)

4.8 out of 5 stars


Customer Rating

Displaying 101-120 of 312 results.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 03/26/2012
Comment: (no comment given)
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 03/24/2012
Comment: Great service. Answered email fast and got perscription right on. i cant wait to try them out.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 03/15/2012
Comment: Haven't used it yet, but it looks great. Delivery was timely. Very responsive to my queries about the product and expected delivery time. Looking forward to snorkeling next week.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 03/15/2012
Comment: Great service. My questions were answered and the Rx diving mask was delivered in about a week.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 03/10/2012
Comment: (no comment given)
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 03/03/2012
Comment: Great service, very helpful when I needed help in getting the item before my trip.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 03/02/2012
Comment: Received a quality, perfectly customized mask surprisingly quickly. Ordering was quick & easy. Great shopping experience.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/26/2012
Comment: Purchased a prescription mask but found the bi-focal feature to be intrusively place affecting the normal field of vision. As a former US Navy diver spening countless hours with a mask on my face, I found this unacceptable and tried to find some way to resolve this with the seller who was uncooperative.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/22/2012
Comment: They answered my questions readily. I found it better to call them with questions rather than email. The order was filled and shipped as promised. I can't wait to try out my prescription face mask in the Philippines next month!
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/20/2012
Comment: Very good personalized service. Excellent product.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/19/2012
Comment: We were late in ordering our prescription goggles for our South Pacific Cruise, but SeaVision USA had our goggles delivered within a week. When we looked through our goggles, the vision clarity was excellent. We are really exicited now that when we go snorkeling, we won't see fuzzy fish and coral, but the natural beauty in all its splender!
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/13/2012
Comment: Excellent! The folks at the SeaVision contacted me regarding some specifics about my order and it was delivered on time. They were courteous and very professional.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/13/2012
Comment: Ordered Seavision mask with Rx lenses. Helpful and fast service. Love the mask!
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/10/2012
Comment: (no comment given)
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/09/2012
Comment: Great,
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 02/09/2012
Comment: (no comment given)
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 01/27/2012
Comment: Great communications, excellent product, fast turn around and shipping
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 01/24/2012
Comment: Rx was perfect. Can't wait to see some fish.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 01/16/2012
Comment: Great communication, friendly seller, high quality product which shipped fast. would definitely recommend and use again. Ordered a prescription dive mask, the lenses were perfect and mask appears to be well constructed.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 01/14/2012
Comment: Excellent. Had to call them right away, since the Google account switched to the wrong shipping address. Service was couteous and quick. Appreciate the quick shipping.