Reviews

Total Rating

(312)

4.8 out of 5 stars


Customer Rating

Displaying 301-312 of 312 results.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 07/18/2009
Comment: Very satisfied. The dive mask is exactly as described and exactly what I wanted. Very pleasant shopping experience.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 07/12/2009
Comment: I had no problems what so ever. I even called and talked to a rep who explained their process for making the prescription dive mask that I ordered. Way cool to be able to see my guages while diving.Cant wait to go next month.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 07/08/2009
Comment: Excellent products, excellent service. My only complaint is that I could not pay directly with my credit card and had to use the Google service. Pros and Cons to this but either way I think having the option to do both is helpful for those of us who use the Google payment service. Had I not have known the quality of this product, I would have skipped the site and found one that took credit cards directly... it's annoying to set up an account just to make a one time purchase.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 07/01/2009
Comment: I was very pleased with SeaVision after receiving my first prescription mask. Even though my prescription was a little unusual (very heavy astigmatism) I was amazed that looking through my mask is just like my glasses. Looks like great quality and I look forward to my first "clear" dive next week.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 06/30/2009
Comment: Great! The service was fastand convenient. The mask is Awesome!
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 06/20/2009
Comment: (no comment given)
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 06/19/2009
Comment: Purchased 2 prescription scuba masks 2100 w/purge. I needed to call and speak with someone - phone was answered immediately; I was never was put on hold, spoke with a knowledgable person who answered my questions both about the masks and about my prescription. Masks arrived when expected. We will have our first dives with them next month but they seem to fit well...comfortable and with a good seal.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 06/19/2009
Comment: Very Good at what they do, excellent customer service!
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 06/19/2009
Comment: I was charged on my credit card even though the order was cancelled. I would like a refund to my card asap. Thanks.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 06/16/2009
Comment: Very responsive customer service! Pleased with the communication and prompt delivery. The excellent SeaVision mask speaks for itself and the service makes it a pleasure to buy from them.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 06/04/2009
Comment: Great experience, they called to confirm a question on the prescription and I dove with the new mask the next weekend. Awesome colors with the magenta filter.
Rating:
Buyer: N/A
Date: 06/03/2009
Comment: Seavision is a top notch dive mask retailer for those of us that need prescription lens in our dive masks. I'm a PADI instructor and I send all my students to Seavision for prescription masks/lens.